客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  陽朔山畔度假酒店(原陽朔河畔度假酒店) (Yangshuo Resort Hotel Guilin)位于工農橋遇龍河畔,風景秀麗、依山傍水,徐悲鴻先生曾在此地寫生創作了名畫《青厄渡》。
  占地300畝的酒店由國內外專業團隊精心打造,每間客房有50平米以上的超大空間;陽臺上就能看見遇龍河漂流的木筏經過,晾衣架可以放到陽臺上晾衣服。
  泳池很大,有專門給小朋友的淺水池,大人也有一個相當大的空間。
  這里配備了先進會議設施的宴會場所、商務中心,可以滿足客人的商務需要。書吧、健身中心、SPA、桑拿、中醫按摩中心等也是放松休閑的好去處。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Yangshuo Resort Hotel Guilin Hotel is located on the Yulong River of Gongnong Bridge, with beautiful scenery and mountains and rivers. Mr. Xu Beihong once created the famous painting 'Qing'erdu' here.
300 The 300-acre hotel is carefully built by professional teams at home and abroad. Each room has a large space of more than 50 square meters. You can see the raft drifting on the Yulong River on the balcony, and the clothes rack can be placed on the balcony to dry clothes.
The swimming pool is large, there is a shallow pool dedicated to children, and adults also have a considerable space.
It is equipped with banquet space and business center with advanced conference facilities, which can meet the business needs of guests. Book bar, fitness center, spa, sauna, traditional Chinese massage center are also good places to relax.